Latest Products http://www.pinakingarments.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 23:03:38 +0530 en-us http://www.pinakingarments.co.in Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/uniform.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/school-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/school-uniform.htm Uniform Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-uniform.htm Uniform Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/industrial-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/industrial-uniform.htm Uniform Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm Uniform Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/hotel-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/hotel-uniform.htm Uniform Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm Uniform Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids School Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/kids-school-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/kids-school-uniform.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Saree http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/uniform-saree.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/uniform-saree.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steward Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/steward-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/steward-uniform.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Belt http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-belt.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-belt.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Cap http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-cap.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-cap.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Lanyard http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-lanyard.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-lanyard.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Sweater http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-sweater.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-sweater.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard T-Shirts http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-t-shirts.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-t-shirts.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safari Suit http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/safari-suit.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/safari-suit.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniform Set http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-uniform-set.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/security-guard-uniform-set.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Suit http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/boiler-suit.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/boiler-suit.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cap http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/industrial-cap.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/industrial-cap.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/housekeeping-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/housekeeping-uniform.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Cap http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/chef-cap.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/chef-cap.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Coat http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/chef-coat.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/chef-coat.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Apron http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Coat http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/doctor-coat.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/doctor-coat.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Apron http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/doctor-apron.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/doctor-apron.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedsheet http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/hospital-bedsheet.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/hospital-bedsheet.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/nurse-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/nurse-uniform.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/patient-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/patient-uniform.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scrub Suit http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/scrub-suit.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/scrub-suit.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Blazer http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-blazer.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-blazer.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Tie http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-tie.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-tie.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trouser http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/formal-trouser.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/formal-trouser.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Office Uniform Shirt http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/office-uniform-shirt.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/office-uniform-shirt.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Office Staff Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/office-staff-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/office-staff-uniform.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/sports-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/sports-uniform.htm Uniform Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate T-Shirts http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-t-shirts.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-t-shirts.htm Uniform Corporate Uniform Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Round Neck T-Shirt http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Football Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/football-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/football-uniform.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Sports Uniform http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/sublimation-sports-uniform.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/sublimation-sports-uniform.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Cotton T-Shirt http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-cotton-t-shirt.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-cotton-t-shirt.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Dry Fit T-Shirt http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-dry-fit-t-shirt.htm http://www.pinakingarments.co.in/corporate-dry-fit-t-shirt.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530